Speakers – Annual summit 2016

Meet our speakers

VR experts & new players

Antoine Cayrol

Partner & Producer - Okio Studio

Benjamin de Wit

Founder of the VR Days

Bruce Wooden

Developer & Community Relations at Altspace VR

Bruno Herbelin

Center for Neuroprosthetics Deputy Director at EPFL

Camille Müller

Art Director - OZWE Games

Carl Guyenette

Philosophising futurist, computer scientist & creative technologist

Chuck Peil

Head of Business development & Strategic partnerships - Reel FX

David Whelan

CEO & Editor in Chief - VR Education

Emilie Joly

Interaction Design, CEO - apelab

Etienne Armand AMATO

Teacher-researcher, author and advisor

Jeffrey Martin

Founder / CEO of sphericam

João Inada

VR Director/Co-Founder of Reframe Iran

Judith Guez

VR Artist-Researcher - Real / Virtual UX Designer

Kate Edwards

Executive Director, IGDA

Marc Veyrat

Professor - IAE Savoie Mont Blanc

Maria Beltrán

Interfaces tangibles

Mario Kenyon

Founder of Furious M

Matteo Lonardi

Producer/Co-Founder of Reframe Iran

Michaël Martin

Technical Direction, Interaction Design

Michel Reilhac

VR Producer & Director

Michel Vust

Project Leader - Swiss Arts Council Pro Helvetia

Neal David Hartman

Director and President at CineGlobe Film Festival - CERN

Nicole Lazzaro

President of XEODesign

Pascal Montjovent

Director & cinematographer

Philippe Fuchs

Professor at Mines ParisTech

Pierre Zandrowicz

Partner & Creative Director - Okio Studio

Richard Johnson

VR scriptwriter

Stéphane Intissar

CEO - OZWE Games

Sylvain Joly

Art Direction, Interaction Design - apelab

Thomas Crausaz

Artist and founder - Adventures Lab

Toby Coffey

Head of Digital Development - National Theatre